Your position: Home > About CIDEG > CIDEG News

The Second “Masahiko Aoki Award for Economics Paper” Young Scholar ForumRelease time: 2020-10-25

On the morning of October 25, 2020, the Fourth Tsinghua University Public Administration Young Scholars Forum was opened. As the themed forum of  the opening ceremony, the Second Masahiko Aoki Award for Economics Paper Young Scholars Forum was held after the opening ceremony. The Forum  made special invitations to nominees and winners of the award to return to Tsinghua campus to share their latest research progress. Prof. Chen Shuo  of the School of Economics of Fudan University, Assistant Professor Xu Xiaoshu of the College of Economics and Management of Shanghai Jiaotong  University, Assistant Professor Gong Binlei of the School of Public Affairs of Zhejiang University, Assistant Prof. Zeng Yu of the School of Government of  Peking University Assistant Professor Zhan Chaoqun of Lingnan College of Sun Yat - sen University , Assistant Professor Zeng Si of the Faculty of Law of The Chinese University of Hong Kong made keynote remarks . The Forum was co - hosted by SPPM and CIDEG of Tsinghua University and joined by young scholars and PhDstudents from Tsinghua University - and other higher education institutions . The Forum wac ctreamed live online and was watched by more than10,000 online viewers.


·CIDEG Salon
·Series Forum
·Thesis Tournament
Undergraduate Field Investigation Contest
·Industrial Development
·Environmental Governance
·Institutional Transition
·Latest Research Reports
·Past Research Reports
·Theme Research Reports
·Research Fellows
·Postdoctoral Research Fellows
·Visiting Scholars
·CIDEG Research Series
·CIDEG Translation Series
·Translations of Service Economics
·Brief Introduction
·Governance & Operation
·Mission & Objectives
·Contact Us