Your position: Home > About CIDEG > Organizational Structure > Honorary Advisors

Honorary Advisors

Surnames in alphabetical order
  • CHEN QingtaiPartly Secretary, Former Deputy Director & Research Fellow, Development Research Center of the State Council Founding Dean, School of Public Policy and Management, Tsinghua University

  • FUJIMOTO TakahiroProfessor, Graduate School of Economics, The University of Tokyo Executive Director, Manufacturing Management Research Center, The University of Tokyo

  • TOKUCHI TatsuhitoFormer Managing Director, CITIC Securities Former Specialist Advisor, Foreign Experts, State Administration of Foreign Experts Affairs of China

  • KANEMOTO YoshisuguProfessor & Executive Advisor to the President, National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies of Japan

  • KODAIRA NobuyoriFormer Member of the Board of Directors, Toyota Motor Corporation

  • Lawrence J. LauRalph and Claire Landau, Professor of Economics, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

  • QIAN YiProfessor, Department of Environmental Science and Engineering, Tsinghua University, Academician, Chinese Academy of Engineering

  • QIU BaoxingCounselor of the State Council, China President, Chinese Society for Urban Studies

  • QU GepingChairman, China Environmental Protection Foundation President, Oriental Environmental Institute

  • QIN XiaoChairman of the Board, Boyuan Foundation

  • WU JinglianSenior Researcher Fellow, Development Research Center of the State Council, China

  • WANG ChenguangProfessor, School of Law, Tsinghua University

  • XIAO MengAssociate Editor, Comparative Studies, CITIC Press

  • ZHOU DadiSenior Reseacher Fellow, Energy Research Institute, National Development and Reform Commission

·CIDEG Salon
·Series Forum
·Thesis Tournament
Undergraduate Field Investigation Contest
·Industrial Development
·Environmental Governance
·Institutional Transition
·Latest Research Reports
·Past Research Reports
·Theme Research Reports
·Research Fellows
·Postdoctoral Research Fellows
·Visiting Scholars
·CIDEG Research Series
·CIDEG Translation Series
·Translations of Service Economics
·Brief Introduction
·Governance & Operation
·Mission & Objectives
·Contact Us